The Irish Hockey Trophy is a tournament that has been introduced in 2008.

Irish Hockey Trophy Eligibility
This is an open draw cup from which the following 1st XI teams can enter:

Ulster 1st XI Senior 1 Teams
Leinster 1st XI Senior 2 Teams
Munster remaining 1st XI Division 1 Teams that do not qualify for the Irish Senior Cup.

Past Winners

Year Club
2022 Belfast Harlequins
2021 Queens University
2020 Portrane
2019 Waterford
2018 Bandon
2017 North Down
2016 Kilkenny
2015 Clontarf
2014 Newry
2013 Portadown
2012 UCC
2011 South Antrim
2010 NICS
2009 North Down