Contact Details

Hockey Ireland Office

Newstead,
UCD,
Belfield,
Dublin 4

Tel: + 353 (0) 1 716 3261

Administration/Finance

Ronan Murphy CEO ronan.murphy@hockey.ie
Nick McElwee nick.mcelwee@hockey.ie
Finance Manager finance@hockey.ie
Joan Carroll Finance Assistant admin.finance@hockey.ie
Pamela Bastable Operations Manager pamela.bastable@hockey.ie 0860321423
Niamh Fahey Operations Administratior niamh.fahey@hockey.ie
Margie Loughran Membership & Website Adminstrator margie.loughran@hockey.ie 0868720297
Dwyne Hill Anti-Doping Officer Dwyne.hill@hockey.ie 0867904049

High Performance

Lisa Jacob High-Performance Director lisa.jacob@hockey.ie
Mark Leonard-Doyle High-Performance Manager Mark.leonard-doyle@hockey.ie 086 1409068
Claire Jenkinson High-Performance Administrator claire.jenkinson@hockey.ie

Media/Communications

Sarah Campion Marketing & Communications Manager sarah.campion@hockey.ie

Coaching/Development

Sue Haslam National Development Manager sue.haslam@hockey.ie
Kenny Carroll Regional Development Officer (Leinster) Kenny.carroll@hockey.ie 087 2757486
Sarah Murtagh Regional Development Officer (Munster) sarah.murtagh@hockey.ie
Christine O’Shea Regional Development Officer (Connacht)

(In partnership with NUI Galway)

christine.oshea@hockey.ie
Phil Oakley Coach Education Manager phil.oakley@hockey.ie 086 8252046
Dwyne Hill National Childrens Officer nationalchildrensofficer@hockey.ie 086 7904049
Shirley Moore National Designated Person ndp@hockey.ie
General info@hockey.ie
Membership membership@hockey.ie
Competitions competitions@hockey.ie
Coaching coaching@hockey.ie
Inclusion inclusion@hockey.ie
Masters masters@hockey.ie
indoor indoor@hockey.ie
Trevor Watkins Chairperson chair@hockey.ie
Ann Rosa President president@hockey.ie
John Dennis Vice President vicepresident@hockey.ie