Contact Details

Hockey Ireland Office

Newstead,
UCD,
Belfield,
Dublin 4

Tel: + 353 (0) 1 716 3261

Administration/Finance

Jerome Pels CEO 01-7163261
Deirdre Noyes Finance Manager (Part-Time) finance@hockey.ie
Pamela Bastable Office Operations Manager (Part Time) pamela.bastable@hockey.ie 086 0321423
Dwyne Hill Membership/Anti-Doping Officer Dwyne.hill@hockey.ie 086 7904049
Niamh Fahey Operations Administrator Niamh.fahey@hockey.ie

High Performance

Adam Grainger High Performance Director adam.grainger@hockey.ie
Mark Leonard-Doyle High Performance Manager Mark.leonard-doyle@hockey.ie 086-1409068
Leah Spillane Junior Age Group Administrator (Part-Time) Leah.spillane@hockey.ie

Media/Communications

Stephen Findlater Marketing & Communications Manager Stephen.findlater@hockey.ie 086 4106841
Sarah Campion Communications Officer (part time) marketing@hockey.ie

Coaching/Development

Linda Monaghan National Development Manager (Maternity Cover) Linda.monaghan@hockey.ie 086 7904048
Kenny Carroll Regional Development Officer (Leinster) Kenny.carroll@hockey.ie 087 2757486
Tanja Schafer Regional Development Officer (Connacht)

In partnership with NUIG

Tanja.schafer@hockey.ie 086 7869878
Phil Oakley Coach Education Manager phil.oakley@hockey.ie 086 8252046
Dwyne Hill National Childrens Officer/Garda Vetting nationalchildrensofficer@hockey.ie
Shirley Moore National Designated Liaison Person ndp@hockey.ie
General info@hockey.ie
Membership membership@hockey.ie
Competitions competitions@hockey.ie
Coaching coaching@hockey.ie
Inclusion inclusion@hockey.ie