Hockey Ireland Office

Newstead,
UCD,
Belfield,
Dublin 4

Tel: + 353 (0) 1 716 3261

Hockey Ireland National Pitch

Sport Ireland Campus,
Snugborough Road,
Blanchardstown,
Dublin 15,
D15 EPN4

Administration/Finance

Nick McElwee Interim CEO ceo@hockey.ie
Finance Manager finance@hockey.ie
Pamela Bastable Operations Manager (Part Time) pamela.bastable@hockey.ie 086 0321423
Dwyne Hill Anti-Doping Officer Dwyne.hill@hockey.ie 086 7904049
Niamh Fahey Operations Administrator Niamh.fahey@hockey.ie 086 4407985
Linda Monaghan Competitions and Umpire Administrator linda.monaghan@hockey.ie 0867904048
Joan Carroll Finance Officer admin.finance@hockey.ie

High Performance

Lisa Jacob High Performance Director lisa.jacob@hockey.ie 086-1409255
Mark Leonard-Doyle High Performance Manager Mark.leonard-doyle@hockey.ie 086-1409068
Claire Jenkinson High Performance Administrator claire.jenkinson@hockey.ie

Media/Communications

Sarah Campion Communications Officer sarah.campion@hockey.ie

Development

Sue Haslam National Development Manager Sue.Haslam@hockey.ie 083 1007105
Kenny Carroll Regional Development Officer (Leinster) Kenny.carroll@hockey.ie 087 2757486
Christine O Shea Regional Development Officer (Connacht)

In partnership with NUIG

christine.oshea@hockey.ie
Sarah Murtagh Regional Development Officer (Munster) Sarah.Murtagh@hockey.ie 086 7869878

Coach Education

Phil Oakley National Coach Education Manager phil.oakley@hockey.ie 0868252046

Child Welfare

Dwyne Hill National Childrens Officer/Garda Vetting nationalchildrensofficer@hockey.ie
Shirley Moore National Designated Liaison Person ndp@hockey.ie

Other

General info@hockey.ie
Margie Loughran Membership membership@hockey.ie
Competitions comps@hockey.ie
Coaching coaching@hockey.ie
Inclusion inclusion@hockey.ie