Ireland Men to take on Scotland in two match series.

The Green Machine travel to Glasgow for a two match series against Scotland this weekend, with matches scheduled for 3pm Saturday and 12pm Sunday.

The squad is as follows:

  • Mark Ingram
  • David Fitzgerald
  • Jonathan Bell
  • John Jackson
  • Lee Cole
  • Paul Gleghorne
  • Matt Bell
  • Peter McKibbin
  • Stuart Loughrey
  • Tim Cross
  • Shane O’Donoghue
  • Stephen Cole
  • Daragh Walsh
  • Kirk Shimmins
  • Sean Murray
  • Michael Robson
  • Matthew Nelson
  • Ben Walker
  • Jeremy Duncan
  • Johnny McKee

The Men’s squad will then prepare for an invitational four nations in Barcelona from the 1st to the 4th of August where they will play England, Malaysia and Spain, as part of their preparations for the 2019 EuroHockey Championships which get underway from the 16th to 25th of August in Wilrijkse Plein, Antwerp. You can find more information on the tournament at //