Clubs

Hockey Ireland recognises clubs and schools are the hub of our sport and are central to the long-term sustainable development of the game. In this section, you can find links to a number of programmes, resources and opportunities to get involved.

Hockey Ireland can help to support your club in a variety of ways. You can find more information on various sections below:

 

If you require any further information, we have a team of coach education and development staff who are always willing to help in whatever way they can:

 

Development Staff:

Sue Haslam Community and Participation Director ROI: 00353 83 100 7105
UK: 0044 74659 47447
sue.haslam@hockey.ie
Kenny Carroll Leinster 00353 87 275 7486 kenny.carroll@hockey.ie
Brendan Woods Munster 00353 86 786 9878 brendan.woods@hockey.ie
David Granero Connacht 00353 86 168 3435 david.granero@hockey.ie
Margie Loughran Inclusion / Hockey4All 00353 868720297 margie.loughran@hockey.ie
  Ulster https://ulsterhockey.com/about-us/ulster-hockey-staff/  
Ross Hetem Fingal 00353 86 032 1449 ross.hetem@hockey.ie

 

Coach Education Staff:

Phil Oakley Coach Education Manager 00353 86 825 2046 phil.oakley@hockey.ie
  Administrator   coaching@hockey.ie