Irish Under-16 boys panel named ahead of busy year

Twenty-seven players have been named in the first Irish Under-16 boys squad for 2022 ahead of a busy schedule.

Their schedule currently  features a five nations tournament in the Netherlands in April, a series against Scotland in early July and a further tournament in Germany in mid-July.

1  Tom  Archbold  Ulster 
2  Harvey  Begg  Ulster 
3  Matthew  Carry  Munster 
4  Max  Caulwell  Leinster 
5  Ethan  Clotworthy  Ulster 
6  John  Cunningham  Ulster 
7  Sean  Curtin  Munster 
8  Jack  Fairmaner  Leinster 
9  Denver  Golbey  Ulster 
10  JJ  Holley  Ulster 
11  Scott  Kenny  Leinster 
12  Sam  Mahoney Doyle  Leinster 
13  Matthew  McAreavey  Ulster 
14  Adam  McKee  Ulster 
15  William  McMullan  Ulster 
16  Lukas  Moles  Ulster 
17  Zac  Moloney  Munster 
18  Peter  Montgomery  Leinster 
19  Oskar  Nielsen  Leinster 
20  Rob  Olden  Munster 
21  Josh  Osborne  Ulster 
22  George  Palmer  Ulster 
23  Hamish  Scott  Leinster 
24  Zach  Silverman  Leinster 
25  Harry  St Leger  Leinster 
26  Ben  Thompson  Ulster 
27  Liam  Walsh  Leinster