Latest Irish Under-18 boys squad named

The latest Irish Under-18 boys panel has been named with a view to their 2022 campaign. They will play in a five nations tournament in England in April before hosting Scotland for three games in early July. In mid-July, they will play in an international tournament in Germany.

* DEV denotes for Development

* TBA denotes To Be Assessed

Player    Province  Club  School 
Ben Pasley    Leinster  Three Rock Rovers  The High School 
Callum McCourt    Munster  Bandon HC  Bandon Grammar  
Charlie Rowe    Ulster  Banbridge Hockey Club  Banbridge Academy 
Cian Dorgan    Munster  Cork C of I  Ashton  
Conor Matthews    Ulster  Annadale  Sullivan Upper 
Harry Dagg    Leinster  Avoca  Templecarrig 
James Clark    Ulster  Annadale  Methodist College Belfast 
James Evans    Ulster  Banbridge Hockey Club  Banbridge Academy 
Jamie Spratt    Ulster  North Down  Regent House Grammar 
Josh Gill    Leinster  Three Rock Rovers  Wesley College 
Louis Rowe    Ulster  Banbridge HC  Banbridge Academy 
Mackenzie Connor    Ulster  Lisnagarvey Hockey Club  Friends’ School Lisburn  
Matthew McKee    Ulster  Banbridge Hockey Club  Banbridge Academy 
Matthew Stevenson     Ulster  Banbridge Hockey Club   Banbridge Academy  
Max Anderson     Ulster  Cookstown  Cookstown High School  
Patrick McElhinney     Ulster  Annadale HC  Methodist College Belfast 
Rex Dunlop     Leinster  Three Rock Rovers   The Kings Hospital  
Rhys Armah-Kwantreng    Leinster  Monkstown  St Andrew’s College 
Sam Hickmott    Leinster  Monkstown Hockey Club   St Andrew’s College 
Tiarnan Gaffney     Munster  Catholic Institute   Villiers School 
Tommy Dobson    Ulster  Banbridge Hockey Club Banbridge Academy  
Alex Lynch  DEV   Leinster  Three Rock Rovers  The High School 
Ben Pollock   DEV  Ulster  Banbridge Hockey Club  Banbridge Academy  
Mark Cuddy   DEV  Ulster  Cookstown Hockey Club  Cookstown High School  
Sam Dale  DEV  Munster  Cork Harlequins   Bandon Grammar  
Allen Lyons  TBA   Ulster  Annadale   Royal Belfast Academical Institution 
Peter Keappock  TBA  Munster  Waterford Hockey Club  Newtown School, Waterford 
Callum Ullah  GK – TBA  Ulster  Instonians   Royal Belfast Academical Institution (RBAI)  
Conor Murphy  GK – TBA  Leinster  Avoca  Newpark Comprehensive 
Malachy Shute  GK – TBA  Munster  Waterford Hockey Club  Newtown School Waterford 
Robbie Duffy  GK – TBA  Leinster  Monkstown Hockey   Newpark Comprehensive 
Scott Hosick   GK – TBA  Ulster  Lisnagarvey hockey club  Friends’ School Lisburn  
Sam Chapman GK-TBA Leinster YMCA Hockey Club Wesley College