Hockey Ireland Office

Newstead,
UCD,
Belfield,
Dublin 4

Tel: + 353 (0) 1 716 3261

Name Job Description Email Phone
Jerome Pels CEO 01 7163269
Adam Grainger Performance Director adam.grainger@hockey.ie
Robert Kelly High Performance Manager robert.kelly@hockey.ie 01 7163265
Leah Spillane Junior Age Group Administrator (part time) leah.spillane@hockey.ie
01 7163261
Deirdre Noyes Finance Manager (part time) finance@hockey.ie 01 7163264
Caroline O’Toole Finance Assistant (part time) admin.finance@hockey.ie 01 7163260
Emma Porter Marketing & Communications Manager emma.porter@hockey.ie 086 4106841
Pamela Bastable Office Operations Manager info@hockey.ie 01 7163269
Competitions / Coach Ed Administrator competitions@hockey.ie
Sarah Campion Communications Officer (part time) marketing@hockey.ie
Dwyne Hill Membership / National Childrens Officer dwyne.hill@hockey.ie 086 7904049
DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Linda Monaghan National Development Manager (Maternity Cover) linda.monaghan@hockey.ie 086 7904048
Phil Oakley Regional Development Manager (Munster) / Coach Ed Manager phil.oakley@hockey.ie 086 8252046
Kenny Carroll Regional Development Officer (Leinster) kenny.carroll@hockey.ie 087 2757486
Tanja Schafer Regional Development Officer (Connacht) in partnership with NUIG tanja.schafer@hockey.ie 086 7869878
Designated Liaison Person
Shirley Moore Designated Liaison Person ndp@hockey.ie