U18 Girls – 2023 Irish Program
Following the recent round of InterPro Matches, the following players have been invited to attend assessment sessions for the 2023 Irish Under 18 Girls Program. The first assessment took place at Sports Campus Ireland on the 8th. of Jan, with the next two on the 15th. Jan @ Kings Hospital, Dublin and the 22nd. of January at Sports Campus Ireland, at Abbotstown, Dublin.
Invited players involved in the rescheduled InterPro Finals (Munster v Ulster) will be assessed during the match at UCD on 15th. January with tip off at 2pm.
All other players invited for assessment will do so on the morning of 15th. January at Kings Hospital, Dublin.
We are aware that some players may be involved in the U18 InterPro Finals and the coaching team will continue to assess at that match.
Lara Swann Connacht Yeats County Sligo HC Sligo Grammar School
Lauren O’Donnell Connacht Greenfields HC Dominican College Taylors Hill
Maebh McLoughlin Connacht Pembroke Wanderers HC Sligo Grammar School
Amelia Jerman Leinster Monkstown HC Holy Child Killiney
Ava Maleady Leinster Corinthian HC Muckross Park College
Caoimhe Seymour Leinster GK Monkstown HC Rathdown
Cathy Green Leinster GK Avoca HC Holy Child Killiney
Charlotte O’Neill Leinster Monkstown HC St. Andrew’s College
Milla Fulton Leinster Pembroke Wanderers HC Wesley College Dublin
Orla Young-Hughes Leinster Monkstown HC Rathdown
Rebecca Carthy Leinster Monkstown HC Loreto College Foxrock
Sally Traynor Leinster Railway Union HC Mount Anville
Sydney Weir McErlean Leinster Railway Union HC The Teresian School
Amy Handcock Leinster South Naas HC Kilkenny College
Gráinne Molloy Leinster South GK Wicklow HC Gaelcholaiste Na Mara
Lara Prendergast Leinster South Naas HC Newbridge College
Lillian Grace Leinster South Kilkenny HC Kilkenny College
Aine Power Munster Cork Harlequins HC St. Angela’s College, Cork
Anna Campbell Munster Catholic Institute HC Crescent College Comprehensive
Aoife Kavanagh Munster Cashel New Inn HC Ursuline Secondary Thurles
Beth Anne O’Farrell Munster Cork Harlequins HC St. Angela’s College Cork
Faye Luby Munster GK Catholic Institute HC Crescent College Comprehensive
Lucy Nixon Munster GK Cork Harlequins HC Scoil Mhuire, Cork
Ruby Walsh Munster Cork Harlequins HC Scoil Mhuire, Cork
Sarah Fitzgerald Munster Catholic Institute HC Crescent College Comprehensive
Éabha Curran Munster Ashton HC Regina Mundi, Cork
Alyssa Boyd Ulster Ards HC Regent House Grammar School
Charlie Bowman Ulster GK Lisnagarvey HC Wallace High School
Emma Fraser Ulster Dromore Ladies HC Friends’ School Lisburn
Enya  Darby Ulster GK Pegasus HC Methodist College Belfast
Eva Gaston Ulster Coleraine Ladies HC Dalriada School
Eva Wainwright Ulster Pegasus HC Grosvenor Grammar
Gabriella Scott Ulster Ulster University Elk HC Rainey Endowed
Kia Jo McCartney Ulster Coleraine HC Coleraine Grammar School
Rachel Cox Ulster Randalstown Ladies HC Ballyclare High School Grammar
Sarah Alexandra Byrne Ulster Ballymoney HC Ballymena Academy
Sophie Kidd Ulster Ards Ladies Hockey Club Friends’ School Lisburn