Honorary Life Members

Hockey Ireland Life Members on at the Talbot Hotel, Dublin in September 2022

Hockey Ireland Life Members on at the Carlton Hotel, Dublin in October 2023

Pictured (back row, l-r): Inez Cooper, Martin Canniffe, Ann Murray, John Denis, Sally Ann Fanagan, Brian George, Carol Metchette, Barbara O’Malley, Josephine Mitchell.
(front row, l-r): Grace Redmond, Ivy Dennis, Daphne Hall, Doreen Howe, Irene Johnston.

Each year at the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Hockey Ireland nominates members of the hockey public who have significantly contributed to hockey in Ireland throughout their life. Year in brackets is the year Honorary Life Membership was presented.